Steem Cameroon best day contest :12/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the steem world, i am glad to partake in this edition of cameroon best day contest launched by @steem-cameroon. My best day of the week was the 5th of august 2021. Considered it as my best day because of the following reasons.

First of all, it was my best day because i gained some knowledge experience in selling and i finished all what i sold and also knew the conditions for sale

I got up that faithful morning, prepared to go and sell pork. It was the first time to sell it but i was assisted by a person who deals with it regularly. The business was slow but i thank God i finished everything. Dad was very happy. I spent almost the whole day selling it.

The experience i gained is that i know now that when someone wants to slaughter a pig to sell, he must consult the veterinary technician from the ministry of livestock, fisheries and animals to verify is the pig had any disease which can affect the community.

Again the butcher has to give 1 percentage of the pork he sells to them. Contrary to the above requirements, the person will pay a fine of from 50. 000 to 5.000.000frs and an imprisonment from 3months to two years.

IMG_20210805_072204_344.jpg
the pork

Secondly It was my best day because it was my elder sister's birthday.
after i was back from selling the pork, i came back, took my bath and i had to honour the invitation of my sister's husband for the birthday meeting.

I reached there at pass 7 pm, we enjoyed our self drinking and eating chicken while listening to live music. Oh what a sensation, it was so cool.

IMG_20210805_202807_495.jpg

I came back home at pass 11 pm and that's how my day ended.
Thank you for reading may God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ngongha
Wow you have really given an account of why you choosed that particular day as your best... its amazing that you've learnt the principles that govern the slaughtering of pork meat and many other animals
So tell me, was it for ur dad that you were selling despite the fact that it was ur first day?

 3 years ago 

Hello biggest @rexiano it belonged to my dad.
Thank you for reading bro

 3 years ago 

You are welcome the mainest💯💯

 3 years ago 

Damn that's alotta money.. maybe I should be a vet too😂😂😁😁

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha but it goes to the government treasury

Interesting, keep assisting your dad, cause you will soon be a dad

 3 years ago 

Am telling u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52