Steem cameroon best day contest/08/11/201

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good evening dear Steemians, i hope you are all doing well. I am happy that the cameroon best day contest has been relaunched after some weeks of absence and for this I thank @steem-cameroon for being consistent. I am going to discuss about my best day which was the sunday ,07th of november 2021 which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs .

BODY

I chooses this day as my best or favorite day of the week because of the following reasons.
First of all, it was my best day because I spent quality time with my kid sister @larissa237 as she just came back from Douala. We discussed almost the whole day making fun of how her sejours in Douala was and she was explaining how people spent money in organising little kids birthday. She even shared with me a foreign sweet which is like foam. Below is a picture of it

IMG_20211107_122938_561.jpg

Secondly, it was my best day of the week because I paddled a bicycle after approximately 8 years. It was interesting and funny as boy was mocking at me as I could not do it so well. It was all fun , worst of all the bicycle didn't have breaks so it was Abit difficult for me.

IMG_20211107_085923_181.jpg

More so, it was my best day because I had the opportunity to stroll and visit my cousin and Larissa's friend.at my cousin's place, we had fun discussing about his girlfriend (our in-law) that she has to come and cook for us to eat😂😂😂.
We ate awing hamburger as he called it. It was achu and black soup with porc and turkey meat and palmwine with juice for larri Below is a picture.

IMG_20211107_160352_177.jpg

CONCLUSION

From the above reasons I fully accept and choose this day as my best day of the week. Thank you for organizing this contest.
thank you for reading may God bless you
Screenshot_20211108-184320.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

More best days to you Sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Was indeed a fun fill day

 3 years ago 

Yes bro

 3 years ago 

It was really a fun-filled day for you there. Stay safe

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Of course the bicycle had to be abit difficult considering the length of time you have spent without riding. Very good write-up bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

This day was indeed a great one with lots of fun and story telling. Praying for more fun-filled days ahead.

 3 years ago 

Go and post this runaway steemian

 3 years ago 

I’ll shock you

 3 years ago 

Okay ohhh

 3 years ago 

Or you go make that foam go round ohhh😂😂😂 abeg try and make it go round. Who's bike is that??????

 3 years ago 

Hahaha the foam is finish ya, @larissa237 shared it all to the kids at keleng.
Na Ephesians bring am for house , so we just did pass time

 3 years ago 

Ahhh ok ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63