You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon First Anniversary Promo: 07/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow brother you brought up a great initiative by organising this anniversary. I am not happy because I can't see your picture too on the photo.
Indeed our meeting will make us know each other and coming together will strengthen our union.
I pray no hate speech should come from this community.
Advertisement made you to even recruit a newbie. Great job boss❤️🔥

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha i didn't even want that my pict should be there😂 pipo will start thinking I'm a boss and stuff. You have the charisma for it, I'm good at the background 😊

That day i won't miss at all

 3 years ago 

Hahaha hear as you do angoiser me, you are not serious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36