POWERUP CHALLENGE VOL :11/33.923 steems by @ngongha

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Accept warm greetings from me and thank you to to our country representatives to launch such weekly challenges like the power up challenge. Powering up my account is beneficial to me and to the community in general. So not withstanding the little I have , I make sure I power up.
My account just had 4 steem and 2.217 steem dollars. I converted my dollars into steem inorder to power up.

Screenshot_20210828-153010.png
My account before converting my steem dollars into steem

Screenshot_20210828-153240.png
When I was buying the steem using steem dollars

Screenshot_20210828-153340.png
Here I had 33.923 steem

Screenshot_20210828-154130.png
Here is the process of powering up
And finally my account had changed from 207.946 to 241.869 As seen below

Screenshot_20210828-154308.png
Here is the current power up.
LETS KEEP POWERING UP FOR A BETTER STEEMIT COMMUNITY❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you.

We Love PowerUP
#steemOn


Follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.


If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me

Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings mr @fombae please I wish to know the criteria for benefiting from upvotes of curator 1 and booming. I have been writing so many post but I have not benefited from them.but when I look at other people post it's not really different with mine,when am not motivated I feel discouraged .I don't even know how to play my njangi.if there is a criteria apart from what thegreens said today please let me know. Even my njangi post I thought I could have benefitted from upvotes from booming or curator 1 as was said but I didn't even benefit from curator 4. I have benefitted from curator 1 one time and booming like 3 times for more than 6months on steemit. I have always been powering despite the little I have and I have never power down my account since I started.
Thank you for your response

 3 years ago 

Greeting @ngongha, no one has the garantee of receiving upvote from steemcurator accounts or a particular secret to called their attention. The steemit team pority is to grow community account which will inturn support it members.

Steemit is not a get rich platform, I'm personally happy you powering up to build your steem power. It's about us supporting each other. I don't see why you want to be discourage after I just reviewed your wallet transaction for the pass 10 days which you done some withdrawal. We are trying to give everyone an opportunity to benefit from the booming account.

Keep posting we get to you, hoping you have active posts with great content to benefit upvotes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your response.

 3 years ago 

I can see how fast you are growing and if you keep up this trend, you will be amazed at how much you're worth on the blockchain.

Keep powering up coz we love power-ups!

 3 years ago 

I will just do that as long as juicy votes are coming in.thanks for the encouragement sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19