My favorite song contest :26/05/2021: positive vibes

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Accept my greetings dear Steemians, I want to start by thanking @steem-cameroon for launching this favorite song contest and to allow me share the reason I like the song or consider it as my favorite song.

My favourite song is titled positive vibes by mic monsta. He is a Cameroonian artist from the south west region precisely kumba .he is sings in english and pidgin English

Screenshot_20210531-062536.png

It is my favorite song because he tries to dissipate an important message to the youths of his country by asking us to stay positive.he tells us that even if you creep today it doesn't mean you won't be able to walk tomorrow and that you who is lacking but you are not slack , You hustled yesterday and it wasn't good but you didn't give up and you still went out to hustle the next day and that we should keep that bad energy far away and always think positively.

His words are so encouraging that any youth or person who wants to give up in life and listens to this lyrical pillar will still have that energy to battle for a better day.my main reason for choosing this song as my favorite song is because it encourages us youth never to give up.

Actually as I am a fan of mic monsta, he announced the song on facebook so I waited for the date it came out and downloaded it that same day.so I listened to the song on my phone
Me liking this song is not for nothing .this is because it reminds me of the days when things were really tough on my side as compared to today . I am from a humble family were things are not always the way we wanted , you needed to work hard in order to have what you wanted .I remember how I usually hawk around town selling bananas, radios, peanuts, cola and bitter cola, earphones and batteries and can't name the rest,worked in chantiers (construction areas) and also in farms and I didn't give up .

The advise I will give anyone reading this post is that he should download the song for him self and listen in a quiet area and he will feel the sensation of how I feel.always have that positive energy and ignore all the bad energy people say about you.

@fombae
@majerius
@saxopedia
@njiatanga
@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dr. Wat a wonderful write up i have to listen to the music. But i think u forgot adding the lyrics as demanded by the rules of the contest or it's there but i can't sort it out?

 3 years ago 

Thank u dear but I think the lyrics are optional dear

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

 3 years ago 

Dear it is not obligatory to put down the lyrics.thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51