Creative writing contest vol:12|when how and how many persons do you plan to recruit to steemit?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning dear Steemians it's with happiness I partake in this creative writing contest volume 12 launched by @thegreens.

Screenshot_20210816-074000.png

WHEN DO I PLAN TO RECRUIT ON STEEMIT?
I will start recruiting on steemit as soon as possible,that is anytime someone is interested in it ,I will help him be part of the steemit platform.

HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE I RECRUITED?

I have never recruited somebody under steemit,the time I wanted to do it ,the person wasn't beside me so it was difficult for him to understand what I was saying
,He could not follow the rules and directives,so he just gave up.
HOW DO I PLAN TO RAISE AWARENESS ABOUT STEEMIT?
I will use two methods in raising awareness about the steemit platform.
1- first of all I will publicize it in all my social network platforms (whatsapp facebook) I use and for people to know about what it is talking about .
2- secondly,I will make sure to spread the news to friends each time I am in contact with them to join steemit .I am sure they will easily join because it's a free platform which requires no capital that you invest and you cannot be dubbed.
HOW MANY PEOPLE DO I PLAN TO RECRUIT?
I will plan to recruit as many people who are ready to join steemit. the number is inexhaustible,as long as they are coming ,I will recruit them. If I say a specific number it might limit the awareness.
THE TYPE OF PEOPLE I TARGET TO RECRUIT?
My wish is to recruit anybody who is available and willing to be part of steemit ,but those I really target are our youths.so many youths are jobless and have nothing doing ,so I see that introducing steemit to them may impact their lives in one way or the other even to raise capital to start up a new business or even to take care of himself .To recapitulate, the youth is my targeted population.

STEEMIT IS PLATFORM TO BE .THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write up @ngongha lets continue sensitizing people this awesome platform

 3 years ago 

I tell you my brother, for effective follow up, the person needs to be first and foremost interested in it. When that is done, distance won't be a barrier or limitation

 3 years ago 

Exactly brother man

 3 years ago 

Good one there. Truly the youths need to be a part of this platform to help their earnings. And you rightly said it, anytime people are interested we should be ready to help them.

 3 years ago 

Exactly dear am happy you read

 3 years ago 

Hahaha you will recruit in Jesus name soon enough you'll be a guru

 3 years ago 

Amen😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Courage bro. No effort put in to grow the steemit community is wasted, no matter how little. Lets keep steeming on

 3 years ago 

Am telling u bro

 3 years ago 

Let's continue to grow steemit together by bringing in our fellow youths and active people who can grow steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13