My Role model contest by @ngongha

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to everyone I am delighted to take part in my role model contest launched by @saxopedia . My role model is called Mofor robert , he is my my maternal uncle .

He lives in the northwest region of cameroon , he is married to a wife and is blessed with so many kids. He works in the bamenda regional hospital as a hospital administrator.I choose him as my role model because he is hardworking and generous to the family and the community in general.

My role model inspired me since when I was still in high school. He was academically vibrant, and suddenly the love just developed on its own.
He always encourages me to work hard in my studies and always ask me to be focused in life.
He is a man of tradition, his live for tradition makes me gradually for it.
He is so generous to a fault. I like him because he pays a particular attention to old people. I think it's from there that his blessings are coming from.
He always like walking with me around town each time I am in bamenda. He always presents me as his son , only seeing him will make you think it's my dad.

IMG-20210618-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210815-WA0039.jpg

He is always funky in the midst of people. If you don't know him you will say he is wicked. I like him because he does not fake things , if he sees black he will say it's black.
To recapitulate, I like him and choose him as my role model because of his generosity , love and hard working spirit. Most of all he is just a person to be.
Thank you for reading

GOD BLESS YOU ❤️

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

@fombae @saxopedia greetings sirs please can you review my name as I fulfilled my delegation. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45