You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 //The Diary Game//Betterlife with Steem (19/08/2022) :Renovating and painting my new business place(#burnsteem25)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

You had a day fully packed with activities. Starting with the squatting of 200, what a better way to activate the arteries and veins in the body and keep active for the rest of the day!

That breakfast really looks yummy and mouth watering. The fish is just looking at me. Lols!

You can paint? That's great. And you did it very well. Kudos!

The dinner was great. You had a wonderful combination of ingredients. But I never knew the beans can be fried. Wow, amazing. Thanks for sharing dear.

@chiabertrand really missed it. You will have to repeat this so that even I can come over and have a taste

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your elegant comment ma'am.

Yes ma'am. I can paint as well. I'm multi tasking on lots things.

Sure your on fish is coming.
@chiabertrand is planning to visit shortly..he won't be this time around 😂

Alright dear. Keep up the efforts. I can't wait to have my own fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43