The diary game as on the 3wenesdays/2/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys good evening it's been day's now that I haven't been active by writing my post because of the exams that was going but now am done with exams.

MORNING

I got up very early in the morning and I wasn't feeling myself that too well so I had to just managed to go to school since we were rounding up with exams today.

So I had to go to school, write before 9 I was done so I left to the hospital to see my friend since he was hospitalized and eaqually to buy drugs for myself.

IMG-20220202-WA0020.jpeg

AFTERNOON

After seeing my friend I was too week so I left emidiatly to my house to take some rest, while on my way I bought some water melon to eat when I arrived home.

IMG_20220203_133600.jpg

When I went home I had to cut my water melon into smaller pieces to eat with my yam and eguci soap even by trying to eat it wasn't going so I had just to reserve it I'm the fridge and go to bed.

IMG_20220202_075842.jpg

EVENING

When I when to bed I was very conscious of the fact that Cameroon vs egypt was playing today so I really wanted to watch the match from the beginning to the end but unfortunately with the electricity instability here In northwest there was no way for me to watch the match.

So after booring and knowing that I won't watch the match I decided to be steeming and writing my post as the day was.

Thanks for reading my post guys as I pray Cameroon win the match may God bless you as we steem on.
CC
@wase1234
@graciella

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you wrote your exams well and you are responding to treatment

 3 years ago 

I wish you the best in your exams

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot bro

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 now am wishing I slept throughout the match

 3 years ago 

Hope you wrote the exams well...congrats in advance
Is that cabbage or egusi?

 3 years ago 

Egusi

 3 years ago 

Egusi bro

 3 years ago 

I pray your friend gets well soon 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot bro

 3 years ago 

Waow what a day, hope you wrote your exams well, wish you quick recovery bro

 3 years ago 

Ashia, it shall be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43