The diary game as on the 24/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys good afternoon hope you guys are doing just fine as always will be sharing to you all how I spent my yesterday.

Early in the morning I got up from. Sleep at around 5:30 do my normal routine by brushing my teeth, washing my face. After which by 6 in the morning I went to my friend's place for us to study something done I was disturb on so that I help her aswell on her doubts, while going to her house i saw her still sleeping meanwhile she was sick so i couldn't disturb her and I decided just to snaped the question she was having doubt on to come an solve it home and foward on her whatsapp.

IMG-20220125-WA0014.jpg
@ngamd

While coming back I saw a friend of mine wanted me to pass by her place and help assist her on steemit issues since she was still a newbie and facing difficulties in creating her account as orientated by @b-naj group so I had to pass by and assist her do it but network was disturbing and we couldn't continue.

AFTERNOON

I came back home and I and wasn't feeling ad to solve that moment I decided to watch one Nigeria movie on youtube that I once watch and it was interesting titled FORGIVE ME FATHER so I had to watch this movie until evening wow this movie is really amazing cause it teaches Alot I can say this is one of my best movie so far as Nigeria film is concern.

Screenshot_20220125-133854.png
@ngamd

Screenshot_20220125-133907.png
@ngamd

After watching that movie I learned apt fro it and was so so happy with all the leasson wishing every parent could watch the movie.

EVENING

After watching finishing the movie it was already late so I had to take my bath and rest at home reading my book until it was night fall where I played my music and listen to my sounds waiting for my friend to bring my hard drive that he begged but unfortunately I couldn't watch my movies cause he did not finally bring my hard drive which is what I used on my tv to watch movies so I had to go to bed and take some rest preparing for another day.

That is how i spent my day fellow steemians, thanks for reading my post and stay bless as we steem on.

CC
@bongk
@wase1234

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was calm day for you there. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

What a cool day guy

 3 years ago 

Yes bro

 3 years ago 

Wao, it was quite a nice day. Meaning you did not solve the question you were about to help a friend again. Because you were then watching your movie for the whole day.

 3 years ago 

Nice day for you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43