Steem Cameroon best day contest as on the tuesday 8/3/2022 purplish on the Thursday 10th /03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

GREETINGS

Hello my fellow steemians good evening. Hope you all are doing just fine as always by God's grace. Today am very happy as I am privilege to take part in the best day contest organised by @steemcameroon community. I pray even if am not to be selected among the best or the winner I will still be very happy as I had to take part in this by sharing my most happiest and best day of the week.

Here I can say my best day was on tuesday 08/3/2022 and detailly in my write up I will be exsplainning to you guys why I call it my best day among other's during the week. Here I will start by explaining briftly for you guys to see reasons with me why it was indeed a best day.

MORNING
Very early in the morning, I got up from bed had my bath and breakfast. After which I discovered that I was late for work because I hate to sleep off forgetting that time was cut short. After which a lot of customers were calling since I am on holidays and am assisting my auncle in one of his building materials shops. So I hate to hurry to the shop.

My auncle decided to pick me up to the shop since some of the customers were already waiting for me there on our way to the shop I had a little misunderstanding with my uncle and he made me to be bitterly angry to and exstend that I wanted to go back and I thought that was going to be my worst and bad day ever exspiriance during the holidays because I was provoke very early but it turn out the opposite.

ARRIVED THE SHOP ALREADY
When we arrive the shop, I assign all the worker's in their respective area's of functions but there was a lot of customers that I served them in collecting cash and printing their receipts out for them to take it to the magazineir in which they bought alot of things like aluminum zinc, ceiling, wilbarrow, pips and many small minor things.

IMG_20220309_155853.jpg

In a period of 5hours I was so so busy until I got very tired calculating the sales to check both the cost and exspenses to discover that I have made a very big profit getting to 8,87,000fcfa so it was already around 12:00noon so I had to go get something to eat and equally I had to moltivate all the worker's with 1500fcfa each because of the benefits realized before 12:noon. So I gave everyone 25minute break to get something to eat while I do it aswell.

AFTERNOON
After eating, I came back to the store and wait for the other worker's to return. So few minutes after all of us were back, a customer came in with a very hooge demand requesting for a hooge number of bags black CIMAF ciment and roots meanwhile he was responsible for transportation.
IMG_20220302_170017.jpg

After which another customer came in aswell wanting 10 buckets of universal walltex 10000 paint

IMG_20220309_145458.jpg

After doing all the calculation and balancing up the sales book I discovered that we have make a profit of more than a million FCFA in a day walking late at night was very risky so I had to hurry up all the loaders to load the ciment they bought fast so that I can go back home.

EVENING
After they got finished In loading, I had to hurry up to the house on my way back home, I bought my very big burning fish 😋😋 so that I can get home and start my celebration of suplus profit from there so I got home, had my bath and landed on my fish 😂😂😂.

IMG_20220310_211739.jpg

After consuming the fish I left to my room to have some rest while in my room my elder brother had to come over with my cousin guise why? Because he wanted to take me out since am the last born of the house hahaha I was so tired but I had to go out but ask our house help to open the door for me when I come back
since they hate don't support me keeping late nights 😂😂.

So after all my thoughts for the day instead turns opposite since I thought it was a bad day because I had a misunderstanding with my uncle in the morning and was very anoid but instead the day was a very big best and memorable day for me selling and making that hooge profit and it was so so joyful not just to me but to my entire family.

Bellow are the screenshot to proof that I have resteem, upvote and comment on this post on my blog

Screenshot_20220310-231118.png
Screenshot from my steemit blog

Screenshot_20220310-231032.png
Screenshot from my steemit blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post was upvoted with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account. Keep posting great content for more upvotes.

 2 years ago 

God always favours his children thanks God for God blessing making such huge amount of profits it is the doing of the lord believe you me ,

 2 years ago 

Seriously God is great thanks Alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44