You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign Post For Office Of Moderator (MOD) In The STEEM CAMERON COMMUNITY || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow bro I muchly support you full heartedly because your the reason am still on this platform and being active I joined this platform October 2021 but because I wasn't well informed of how the platform work's I decided to back down but God sent you to me when I said I was selling steem instead of you to exsploit me, you instead advice me not to and you took me in mentor me with no payment or any form of compensation in return and now I am fast growing with a higher rep just within the period of two months I meet with you on whatsapp not even that you knew me from anywhere now I have gone far than many whom I joined while they were long in the business you truly deserve the post sir and even if you don't succeed in this I for example and the others will know you're a God fearing person with a good heart of leadership more grace sir.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I am so proud of you guys, you especially. Your creative write ups have greatly evolved to contest winning standards, and you have gradually learnt to exercise patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56