Creative writing contest vol.20 what Christmas mean to me

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon fellow steemians I will be talking on what I do understand by Christmas an what it mean to me.

Firstly I will be breaking the term Christmas into two words Christ an Mas with brief exsplanation for clear understanding.

CHRIST this word simply mean the savior, in which that savior is Jesus the son of man sent by God through MARY to conceive. The name Christ was been admitted by man when the only son of man laid down his life to die for an unjust cost,(our sins) since man was a replican of sin before God by then.

MAS this means a celebration or festival in remembrance of an even that took place in the past like the birth of someone or the dead of someone as most of us know in the Roman Catholic church an many other churches.

CHRISTMAS now mean christians festival since everyone who believe in Christianity is been called a Christian, this is a day where all christians fest in remembrance of the birth of Christ our savior who gave up his self on the cross for our sins to be cleans on this very day christians do fest by cooking diver's foods, meat's an drinking different wins in remembrance an celebration of the birth of Christ JESUS.

My wishes for this day is for all christians to know their forcuse an see the pains Jesus pass through in other to die for an unjust cost for them to be save an increase their love for God.

I wish all my family members, steemians an love one's see this day alive strong an healthy for this is the month in which the devil is highly at work an blood sucker's are in quest for blood, souls in enriching themselves an power .

I equally wish that someone to prepare lots of meat an buy alot of win an invite me over to eat an fest with him/her 😋😋😋

I wish by this day I should have earned up to 5SBD which will assist me patispate in @club50/50 an power up

This year on that day after church service, I plan visiting everyone that has cook plenty of meat alongside with my bicarbonate 😂😂 taking my siblings out to take some pictures with them an buying them juice, bringing them back home before 7Pm to prepare for my outing as from 9PM till till 🌚💃💃with my Friends to dance drink an have fun together.

A great thanks to @thegreens an @steemcameroon for this contest an for going through my post as I steem on.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work
Best of regards

 3 years ago 

We thank God

 3 years ago 

Great write up @ngamd
I wish you well in this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot we

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. You're the real deal. Lots of meat and wine😂. You want to use one day to become fresh and fat or how..

 3 years ago 

😋😋 everything is possible with God my brother I will become fat an fresh ohh

 3 years ago 

May your wishes come true

Especially the wine and meat part

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗😋thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Quite an interesting post. Best of luck on your entry

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot boss an thanks for your help

 3 years ago 

From 9pm till till...i hail ooo
May your wishes come true.
Make all man no only decide for go chop then person for cook lack 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

There most be people to cook ohh

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas, @ngamd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64