Creative writing contest -edition 01# :what business routs will you take with a 500steem capital.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys good morning. Hope all of you have been doing perfectly fine as always. Today am very happy to drop my entry into the steem Cameroon contest hosted by @b-naj and @wase1234 a great appreciation to them. This contest requires me to give a business idea in which I can manage and grow with a capital of 500steem which is equal to 104000FCFA as steem is rising daily.

I will start by saying that this is a very good and reasonable amount for a life changing business for a business minded person. Because there's a say that goes A jurney of a thousand Miles begins with a step. And bellow I will be brifting my business plan and how it goes which I can possibly grow helping me to engage in many and create employment.

Business idea

Raying of layers fowls for the production of eggs.

maxresdefault(0).jpg
Source

  • Buy 10 treated Layers which one is costing 4000fcfa =40000FCFA
  • Buy their water jar, trays for eating, = 10000FCFA
  • Buy two bags of feed 18000FCFA each *2 = 32000FCFA
  • Buy sawdust 3000FCFA
  • rentage of a space three months for a start 3000FCFA per month*2= 9000FCFA
  • Buy some of their treatments =10000FCFA

Total exspenditure

=40000+10000+32000+3000+10000+9000=104000FCFC(500steem)

Running of the business
After two weeks of keeping the layers with full treatment and feeding they will start to lay 3egges each per day. Where you will be having 1tray eggs daily. And 7tray eggs weekly now a tray of eggs is costing 1700FCFA at the whole sales price which obviously I will be earning

  • 1700FCFAper tray a day *7days a week =11,900FCFA
  • 11,900FCFA*4weeks a month =47,600FCFA monthly earnings from your business.
  • 47,600FCFA monthly* 12 the number of months per year= 571,200FCFA

Gross amount =571,200FCFA

Gross amount - capital invested= Gross profit

=571,200FCFA - 10,4000FCFA=467,200FCFA

Gross profit - exspenses= net profit

Exspenses

  • one bag feed monthly coating 18000FCFA for the 10layers *12 months in a year 2,16000FCFA yearly.
  • 3000FCFA monthly rents *12=36000FCFA
    -Total exspenses = 216000FCFA+36000FCFA= 252000FCFA
    Net profit
  • 4,67200FCFA-252000FCFA= 2,15200FCFA

You can see for example that a jurney of a thousand miles Begin with a step so from my exsplantion and clearification you can see that your yearly profit has double your initial capital.

So from there you can double your business and triple your net profit in which bin less than three years you will realize that you have become and employer just from a little start.

My reasons of choosing this instead of online business, is because I love creating employment to the unemployed People in the society and most of the people cannot be employed only through online because most are not yet vers nor no how to deal with it. So with this method of mine it will help me grow and equally assist me in buying steem and investing more on the platform without doing withdrawals. Maintaining a balance in club100

If the amount was doubled and i was given the opportunity to choose two options my second option will be To invest in the steemit platform by buying and stocking steem. I know recently the price and value of steem fall drastically but for the business minds and I if only I was having money by then I would have bought and stock Alot of steem because I am well assured that steem will one day raise as it is gradually doing now. And investing in steem is equally beneficiary because there's little or no risked involved rather than trading where there's double chances of me loosing all or making a hooge profit. I believe in the saying "chop small small chop for long".

Thank you guys so so much for going through my post and am very happy taking part in this great contest.

I will love to invite @ngoenyi from Nigeria, @nattybongo from Ghana, @nchinda and @chiatanno000 to follow the link below and take part in this great contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/creative-writing-contest-edition-01-or-or-what-business-route-will-you-take-with-a-500-steem-capital

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is really great from you. It is a great choice of business I must say

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot boss

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @irawandedy. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

I mush comment great business stretegie from you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43