[CLUB100] The diary game as on the 26th Saturday/2/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello everyone steem greetings and good evening from my side. Hope everyone is safe and sound by God's grace. I will be sharing with you guys how I spent my day even though it was stressful.

MORNING

Early this morning, I brush my teeth had my tea dress up and I went to the store to assist my uncle since am on holidays and he wants me to be helping him at the shop since the work is too much this time around.

After dressing up, I left to the shop on going I forgot to take my ID card while I was already down stairs but still in the house I never wanted to go back upstairs to take it because of laziness 😂😂 do I left to the store when I arrived the store, I had to wait while the worker's were not yet there so some group of customers came for me to serve them while I haven't arrange and put things out.

As those men came in I was struggling alone untill the driver came in and assist me while getting done with the customers that was there at the moment, all the other two workers were already there. I wanted to purnish or to report them but couldn't because all of them are older than me and most are married so I took that into consideration.

All of them resume to work while I write receipts and collect all payments by 10 still in the morning hmmm a lot of customers came in until I was tired and I had to assist them aswell. After assisting them, I was so so tired and dirty since I was carrying ciment, and many others.

IMG_20220217_153713.jpg

After all the hard work I decided to go had somthing to eat so I requested for some stuff and eat after which I quickly went back to the store.

AFTERNOON

after going back to the store hmmm seriously ehhh today was hell I stood up untill closing time meaning there was no space for me to stand throughout I was just standing collecting money and equally working am telling you guys that the work was more than the 4 of us at the shop until I almost sent some people out 😂😂😂 I pitty those constricting this year because only how building materials are exspensive now ehhh though I am selling it anyone that is building this year na retualist 😂😂😂 untill 3metters aluminium zinc is 400k for a bondle chaii I pitty those constructing Houses this year ohh.

EVENING

By evening I was so so so tired and exusted so I had to close early and go me back to have rest after the stress within the week.

As I went back home, I took my bath have some food then after I took few pictures since I was bored alone.

IMG_20220226_195640.jpg

I have shaved and i look just like a small babe 😂😂😂 but never the less am still a small boy🙄🙄. So after all the pictures I snaped, I decided to watch a movie but I did not have a film to watch so I kindly left the house went and bought enough data where I can used hotspot my tv and watch some movies on Youtube.

So I went to the road bought data and I came back where I used and hotspot my tv.
IMG_20220226_195300.jpg

After hotspoting the phone, I had to connect and quickly go to YouTube on my TV since it's a smart TV.
IMG_20220226_195449.jpg

After signing in on YouTube using my TV connected to me WiFi, I had to search for the movie I wanted to watch which I did as seen in the picture bellow.
IMG_20220226_200135.jpg

So I clicked on the movie as I started watching the movie and it was getting quite interesting only to this wicked lights here in bamenda to sieze and I couldn't continue.

IMG_20220226_200309.jpg

Up to now the lights are still sieze but I will love to used this opportunity to thank everyone who go through my post and I wish you all the best as we steem on. More grace to every steemian here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Things are becoming difficult here in Cameroon until. It is because of the AFCON session that our government organised so they are taking back the morning from us. Poor we🥺🥺

 2 years ago 

People get data ohhh
Hahhhhj

 2 years ago 

😂😂 for where? Na boredom

 2 years ago 

Ashai you

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes i confirm one thing you said in your post things are really becoming expensive with time

 2 years ago 

Seriously bro hmm fear

 2 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, you look like a teenager😂🤣😂

 2 years ago 

Hahaha aswear that's how I look when I shave my head 😂😂😂but am still small na 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50