Steem Cameroon Contest - My moments in 2022 (My 2022 Diary) by @nfuseini90

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, i hope everyone is doing great as I am. I'm send my outmost gratitude to the Steem Cameroon community as a whole. Hope you enjoy with me going through my context.

The Good

As it's always good to start every story with the good news so as to help us take whatever news that follows.
This picture below is one of my memories back at in the year 2022 that I don't forget.

Haven't finished my high school in 2022 and sat home for some couple of months, I was so paranoid and confused as to where and how to continue my tertiary education, after I tried to join a nursing training college and was denied admission.

January 25, 2022.
IMG_20221003_114154_838.jpg
Source

But when God says you are not worthy of something who are to say otherwise. As I've waited patiently for God to execute his action action, I applied and was given admission into the Tamale Technical University to pursue a four year bachelor of technology in IT. As fresher I was able to make some good friends, like the one with me in the picture.👆

The Bad

Also, have I not gain admission into the tertiary, there was a lot of issues confronting me from left and right to a point life was so terrible for me to beer at a younger age.

May 17, 2021
IMG_20220119_123356_113.jpgSource

This was actually my bad moments in my life for the first time, I had skill to imply so that I can earn somthing from. All I could do was sleep and eat having hope that I'll get admission in the nursing school but later to realise that to no avail.

The Ugly

Hmm🤣 the funn and ugly picture of me back 2022. When I was so busy taking my nab on tke lecturers table my colleague was also busy doing his own things.

November 7, 2022
IMG_20220426_145521_372.jpgSource

It was a long if I could remember 🤔 when we were busy all over because exams was approaching and some missing lectures were to be fixed to cover up our loses before due exam time.😂

Thank you 💕 for your time i really appreciate i think there more but in other not to take much of your time hope you got some fun.

I'll like
@mkamil
@samspidy1
@abdulkahargunu
@mukka
You to join.

My introductory link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nfuseini90/achievement1-introductory-post-by-nfuseini90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for participating in such a wonderful contest. Brother for sharing with us the entire activity of the year. Your 22nd activities were very good.

Thank you I really appreciate your efforts.

Hi friend 😀! Greetings to you. Please try to also share with Amazing Ghana. Let us build the Ghanaian community together. Together we can. @juzkid and Amazing Ghana greet you

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

@juzkid i also respond with my whole heart will all my best to share with the amazing Ghana community so far as I've joined the community already.

Hi respected @nfuseini90


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Image

 2 years ago 

Getting through your moments during 2022. It's get quite interesting , except on such fact that God's do know what best for each concern. But further fact that , you didn't gained admission into tertiary school of nursing as your priority . Doesn't ascertained that in God you aren't worthy to become one known from such field.

Nonetheless where you are now isn't a bad field , to begins with.

In whole you did had memorable moments in 2022.

Yh I agree with you infact sometimes I've seen to forget that I wanted to be a nurse.🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44