#Club100 || Another day to #PowerUp

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

image.png
Image by Colin Behrens from Pixabay

So, just like last week, before getting sucked up into all the work of today... I thought I should steal some time to #powerup as I am committed to hit at least 1k SP before December of this year.

image.png
Before Powerup

image.png
After Powerup

When I got to the office this morning, I realized I had earned about 3.5SP from my posts from last week, and so naturally, I claimed these rewards and then immediately powered up my account to bring me to 604.3 SP.

I also decided to quickly review my delegation to the @steem-cameroon account from 550 to 600SP but kept receiving the error in the images below. I'm not sure why. I then decided to get the screenshot and send to the community MODs in order for them to check whether I'm doing anything wrong.

image.png

image.png

I decided to leave it for now and wait until my next curation rewards to try again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing bro, what caught me was the picture you posted.

 2 years ago 

it's a very powerful picture... lol

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thanks guys

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for another powerful powerup from a powerful Steemians... Keep the spirit flowing and the sky will be your limit

 2 years ago 

Amen bro... all the way to the top!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72