As long as we keep reaching and fighting and working hard

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

Another Quick Inspiration for today...

In 2012, President Obama gave one of the most inspiring victory speeches ever to a crowd of thousands in Chicago and there were 2 main things amongst others that caught me most from his speech.


Photo by Prateek Katyal from Pexels

First "Hope is that stubbornness in us, that keeps reminding us that despite the contrary, there's something better waiting for us, as long as we keep reaching and fighting and working hard..."

Secondly, "We are greater than the sum of our individual ambitions."

You can Enjoy the rest of the amazing speech on my blog here at nforyembe.com

This was one of the most inspiring speeches I've had the opportunity to watch someone give, I keep these words with me all the time and I hope they can bring you as much inspiration as they did me.

Wishing you all and amazing day and week!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80