#Club100 || Another day to #PowerUp

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Happy New Week Steemians... I hope you all had an amazing weekend like mine. As I love to do, I'm starting my week with a sweet sweet powerup. I'm heading for at least 1k SP before the end of this year.

image.png

This morning, I claimed my pending rewards which took me up to 621SP and about 16 Steem and then immediately powered up all of my steem to take my account to 638SP

image.png
My account before Powerup

image.png
My account after Powerup.

Based on recommendations from other steemians, I decided to always keep at least 50SP in my account before delegating to the Community account... Based on that I will not be revising my delegation today but will do at my next Powerup.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has NOT been upvoted through steemcurator07

Your post has NOT met the criteria of at least 300 words.
You need to improve the quality of your text to get support.
Good Luck the next time!

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37