The dairy game Wednesday the 26th January 2022 by @newtonb

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear steemians accept warm greetings from me. I will like to take this time to share my dairy with you. Today Wednesday the 26th of January 2022.

I woke up very early as usual , had my quiet time. After that I had to download some video tutorials on YouTube and some music since network is faster in the mornings because of low network traffic congestion. After I downloaded the videos, I opened my STEEMIT account and went to Steem Cameroon cummunity then viewed recent posts and replied to some comments on my posts.

After I was done with replying to my messages and streaming across my social Media platforms , I also checked my wallet (trust wallet) to see the price differences of coins I had bought. After I had done that it was already 6am so I quickly brushed , warm food and ate. Then I went to work.

So today at work we were doing some iron works
IMG_20220126_135650_791.jpg
We were actually preparing the reinforcements for the pillars....there are 16pillars in total and today we successfully completed 7 we will do the rest 9 tomorrow.
After the work for today I was very tired and hungry so I came back home straight from work and had something to eat
That's how I spent my day. Thanks for Reading through.

@ngamd
@sirjude
@pbass

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow bro that's a cool job there I love it

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

I d came learn work

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Cool day
Nothing spoil

 3 years ago 

Yeah thanks

 3 years ago 

Downloading stuffs in the morning is always very fast. Thanks for sharing your day.

 3 years ago 

Yeah thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63