The dairy game Monday January 24th 2022 by @newtonb

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians ...I greet you all. I want to share my dairy of the 24/01/2022. It was a quite busy day for me.

I woke up and had my usual quiet time . Then I checked my phone , went online and replied a couple of messages. Then at around 6:am I made breakfast and ate. After eating I went out to work.

So at work we were doing setting out of a G+1 residential building. So we had to clear the site.
Below are some preliminary site works done on every site before construction begins properly.

  1. clearing of the site
  2. destruction of unwanted structures (hills, existing old buildings, trees etc)
    3)site investigation which includes soil tests feasibility studies and the history of existing surrounding buildings.
    4)site installation; which is the positioning of the various facilities on the site. Such as tap, electricity, access for building materials, storage space for materials such as reinforcement, sand, cement etc
  3. then finally we have our setting out.

So all this above mentioned were already done and we were on number 5 which is setting out of the building. So before we started, there was an old wooden structure there that we had to destroy first to provide space. See photos below 👇

IMG_20220124_143235_975.jpg

IMG_20220124_143230_440.jpg
So after we had brought the old wooden structure down, we did our setting out.
See photos below 👇

IMG_20220124_143053_703.jpg

So after doing the setting out , we marked out the footings so that the labourers doing the digging should start their job.

After that I came back home and had something to eat, though we had a meal on site. Was tired so, i quickly took my phone and replied to some messages and slept.
That's basically how my day passed. Thanks for following. Remain blessed. @newtonb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice jobs there bro you really spent the day well

 3 years ago 

Yeah thanks so much brother

 3 years ago 

Wah our structural engineer
I will give you contract to build my hse 😂😂🤗

 3 years ago 

Yeah on a more serious note.. I'm waiting for ya command when the time comes.😊

 3 years ago 

Most certainly 🤗

 3 years ago 

Okay

 3 years ago 

Your day was a great one

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was though stressful

 3 years ago 

Sounds stressful... ashai 4 work

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You really had a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank you though it was stressful as well

Soo u practically spent your day destroying...😂😂.. ashia for work

 3 years ago 

Hahahah development comes with destruction sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35