The dairy game 26/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steemit world,
It’s always a privilege sharing my day with you all.
Coming from a contri Sunday to the start of the week for those of us here in Bamenda, you would know that work has accumulate for you😃.
Well it was not exactly so for me cause had not too much to do.

Woke up early 6am prayed and had breakfast and stepped right into my first task for the day. I had to clean and change the new drum heads for our studio drums. I did everything Correctly and it was well done😍 as confirmed by the boss.

8A813CB2-AABF-4D94-A7E1-29A9CDAF7290.jpeg
The drum with new heads now🥰.

After that tedious job, I had to eat to regain that energy lost. So it was about mid day and I took my lunch.

D4B880E7-BFF0-43F8-9E61-4C39ED396E1E.jpeg
Rice with koki😀😀.

I then cleaned up the area I used to set up the new drum heads and when to bath.

After I took my bath, I had an errand to go to town and deliver a car keys that was forgotten. I rushed to finance junction from mile 6 to deliver the keys. I missed the location but finally received a call from the receiver and he redirected me and I met him and gave him the car keys.

I left finance and passed at K-town to check on my sister who sews dresses just to check up on her and find out how she’s doing.

Left there and went back to mile 6. Had another bath and dinner, then watched tv.

Had devotion and watched tv again and then went to bed.

And that was how my day was.
NB: if you Need good designer dresses, or you have designs, please my kidsis is the plug. Notify me in the comment section and I will hook you up. 👏👏🥰🥰

DCFD2264-0E77-46DA-A825-E389A15DC961.jpeg
My kidsis_the design/tailor

Thank You for reading🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rice with koki😀😀.

Bro de bro. I have never tried this combination oh. I'll add it up to my to-do list sharperly!😁

 3 years ago 

Bro
Try it and you’ll testify to the glory of God😂😂🙌🙌🙌🙌😅😅👏

 3 years ago 

Ok na, i'll definitely try it when i get the chance

 3 years ago 

Rice and koki, omo na combination dat

 3 years ago 

😂 yes oh
Try it and testify bro😅😅😂

 3 years ago 

Boi fear mixture 😂😂😂😂 wona really get na bilingual belle

 3 years ago 

😂
Bilingual belle bro😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

@nellosimbo thats a great up write up there. What caught my attention was the launch you had😂😂.. that combination is superb.. its good that you checked on your sister, if i were in bamenda i would have probably made some thing from your kidsis.

 3 years ago 

Ikr the food is a special one😂😂😂.

Bro it does not matter where you are, it can be done and you have it anywhere. All we need is ur measurements and the design you want.

 3 years ago 

Wow okay my bro thats amazing.. please you can reply me with your contact so that i can get to you on whatsapp for more details💗

 3 years ago 

674858375

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31