The dairy game 14/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello guys
Greetings to y’all and hope you had a great day.
A day like today for some of us here in Bamenda is a ghosted day so we are all home. But I decided to take a stroll to visit some friends not too far from my place.

It’s been a while since I met with them and had time to chat🥰. So I woke up and did my small cleaning and prepared my little breakfast and took and had a warm bath.

At about 11am I dashed out to go see. Bikes are normally not everywhere this day as the others days so I started walking hoping if I see a bike I’ll take it.
I walked no bike was showing up and when I reached more than half of the distance I just decided to go all the way😀

I reached there at mile 6, met my guys I helped them did cleaning outside the compound and we had a time to play games and chat.

C1A8B530-318E-4F00-91F4-E11C2B224B38.jpeg
This is Samuel my guy so cool. Was glad to see him again after a long time.

Then my main guy @sirkeyz101 I missed so much. We had a great playing music and having too much fun 🤩
Such a cool friend became a brother❤️

F3F19BD3-1377-4A0F-B829-867E42E974CD.jpeg

It’s was a great day for me just visiting my friends and having a cool time with them.
I came back home but this time on coming back I got a bike😄.
Reaching home there was no light. I took a bath, heater my food in the dark and straight to bed😅

Thank you for reading
Blessings 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66