Dairy game; Witnessed a rape case in my neighborhood 15/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

7B886B66-2841-46CA-B709-9103B8F5EFF8.jpeg

Hello guys
It’s with a heavy heart I write my dairy today. 😭💔

Been working from home lately and this afternoon I remembered one of my brothers who left a jacket in my house that I should help him give someone. So I took the jacket and left home to give it, I successfully met the person and gave him at his house, he even gave me bananas which I carried with me coming back home.

Only for me to enter my neighborhood and seeing a group of guys beatings a man, and I started asking what’s going on, and they told me the man just raped a young girl who is even mentally not okay.
My heart was all in hurt. Being a girl child advocate I began pouring my anger on him as to why he could do such a thing.

D009C0AE-53EB-4D9C-A969-E878B6A78FBD.jpeg

My eyes were full of tears, the guy was beaten until he was taken to a hospital in our neighborhood

BF3ABD7A-1E63-4635-9D30-36DD16C294FE.jpeg

We need to raise our voices against this kind of acts in our communities, education young girls on rape and how they can prevent themselves from it. This has to stop.
A girl is like any other human, why does her breast cause you to see her sexually? It should not be like that.

Let’s raise our voices and protect our girls while educating the men too on such things.
We want a free society where all are seen thesame.

My heart is hurting😭😭😭😭

Good night 😭

Blessings 😭

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohhh sorry for the girl. Hope she will be fine

 3 years ago 

Its really sad a society we live in now. With all the women he choose that little one

 3 years ago 

What a wicked world we live in

 3 years ago 

The man deserve all the beatings he recieve. Rape is extremely very bad. I really feel pitty for the girl

 3 years ago 

It's actually sad, such men deserve to be in prison... Wish the poor girl well

 3 years ago 

Weh girl has to be taken like every other human not looking at them sexually.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Some people can be real irresponsible and nasty😒

 3 years ago 

Oh God! What a world we live in🥺

 3 years ago 

I hate such evil act with all my heart and soul. This is inhumane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38