Dairy game 5/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. So great and lovely sharing my day with you all.

2C047013-EF6C-496D-A11E-FA4F1AD496EA.jpeg
@nellosimbo

My day had 3major activities. Which were to finish a work at the office, go fr rehearsals and then flex with a visitor we had from Nigeria.

So I woke up early morning prayed off course had breakfast took a bath an rush to work to finish the pending work I had.

At about 11:40am I was done with and so I hurriedly had to rush for practice cuz it was scheduled at 12pm.

After my hurry and hurry I got to rehearse when no one was around yet. I waited and had to rush to town to get something since the other band members were not. So I did that and came when everyone was already there practicing. I joined in and we moved on. It was a lovely session with our guest pianist all the way from Nigeria leading the session. The great Shalom PK.

08A95F4B-2A65-4F2D-8B50-CFCC69660223.jpeg
A selfie after rehearsals

So we decided to take our guest out to relax and have some fun and enjoy Bamenda.
We went to Blue Pearl plaza where we got some drinks, some roasted fish. Had some fun chatting and very educative ones too. It was really fun with our guest. The guy is such an amazing guy full of life and energy.

71FF72B9-5A2D-4791-B18E-BC093FD3F008.jpeg
My selfie @sirkeyz101 and our guest Shalom Pk

Thank you for reading my dairy guys. Always appreciate.
🥰🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a day u had ,hope ur guest is having a great time in bda

 3 years ago 

Sure he is. He likes it here

 3 years ago 

Your day was quite interesting and fun filled with friends bro because it's really an honor receiving someone like your guest from Nigeria

 3 years ago 

That was a very hectic day you had but also so fun

 3 years ago 

You had a day we LL spend Sir
That was splendid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48