Dairy Game 03/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

5B929676-590B-486A-BD30-6E396935F787.jpeg

Hello guys, greetings and hope you had a beautiful day.
Every day is blessing and a chance to be better at the things we got. To also show and live love.

So I got up with the plan of going to the market to buy some kitchen stuffs and take to mile 4 Nkwen then visit the saw mill to check on some stuffs I commanded to be done.

So on my way to the market, was on a bike, I witnessed an accident between a military commander and a taxi man. This accident was cause by the slow entering of a Hilux car taking an entrance, as the taxi was on high speed, his breaks couldn’t save, cause he only landed on the military commander’s car and destroyed both his taxi and the commander’s car. But the taxi was worse than the car.
The military man was so furious. Came out of his car with a gun, took the books of the taxi man and shouted at him and asked to fix his car there and then. And he had no option but to do that. I was standing by the side on my bike watching.

I went to the market and bought the kitchen stuff. But received a call on my way from a friend to come help cover drums in a wedding.

4615C257-4190-494E-A4D3-CBD23D6C332D.jpeg

On my way back, I saw the taxi man already fixing the commander's car. I rushed home and changed and hurried to the wedding.

639D932A-E8E8-4DE6-8E26-2FF6F590C53D.jpeg

I covered at the wedding and it was good. Even met an old musician friend and we played together.
I left immediately it finished and passed at the market to get some locks and one other stuff, then came home.
Was so tired to cook, made some fruit salad and ate.

87CE8A2F-E228-42BF-9FF3-C918762A834D.jpeg

And that was my day.

Thank you for reading
Blessings 🙏

Cc

@wase1234
@darrellbass

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hmmm gun
And you were watching
It's to run oo 😂

I see you are an instrumentalist
That's nice 🙂

 3 years ago 

Gun yea😂
But I no run oh.
I’m a musician yeah

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38