The dairy game, 17/03/2022.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Good evening to everyone in the community. I hope everyone is doing great and in good health too and I hope we all had a great day too.
I will be pleased sharing with you my dairy game for today.

I woke up today at 5am because I had to read abit before preparing for school. So after reading I took my bath, After which I had my breakfast and hurried up to school. I was lucky to have reached school earlier than our teacher, today we were thought on how to inspirate and aspirated drips.
Screenshot_20220317-223745.png since I knew it was my first time to do such I thought I will be trembling but furnately I did not tremble. The practical was really fun because some people could not even hold a syringe talk less of doing what was required of us, my bench mate was scared but she finally did it.
Screenshot_20220317-223832.png

Todays practical was really educative and fun too. So after school I had to go for my dance practice. I had to rush home, eat and change before going for practice. Even though I got there when the rest of the crew were already practicing I just had to fit in. The choreography for today was a very difficult one but I just had to learn it because dancing is one of those things that gives me peace of mind.
Screenshot_20220317-224018.png

Today was for fun and stress after I came bck home took my bath and ate. So these was how my day was spend thanks alot for reading God bless u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55