The dairy game.10/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening to everyone in the community.its with great joy am writing to you these evening,I hope everyone is doing well and everyone is in good health.The pass weeks has really been difficult on my side but I thank God am alive today and in good health.It will be of great joy for me to share with you my dairy game.i woke up these morning with alot of distress because of the crisis in my area, alot of fun shots which made everyone scared to leave the house.we had to wait until everywhere was calm.unfortunately for me,we were asked not to come to school .So made sure I had enough breakfast for myself because almost every morning I will be in a haste for school until I will not even eat ,so I made good use of the opportunity today.After eating I had to do laundry and became so tired after doing the laundry , after which I had to cook (rice and stew). After the cooking my phone rang and it was my friend who called saying we have a dance video shot.i hurriedly dressed up to go for the dance video shot because I was even bored at home.When I got dere I met my friends and we tracked to where the video shot will be done . While waiting for the photographer we were practicing .it was so much fun
15a10b2d998d4d7d91293a8e976e138e.jpg The video shot was filled with so much fun,I really enjoyed myself even though I came back home with body pains ,but all will be fine for sure.Thanks alot for reading ,stay and remain blessed I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59