You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I INVITE YOU TO COME AND WITNESS A BRIEF HISTORY Of MY TRIBE [KOM]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wonderful post brother, you managed to expose a great explanation of your story. The traditional dance that you have taught us in your publication reminds me of one of my country, who knows and we have something in common in our ethnic groups. Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @nane15. I'm glad you visited my article and have known much about my tradition and culture. Stay tune for the real article explaining my traditional dance in details with some nice videos. I'm sure you will enjoy it

I'm still working on getting the videos so that I can create the post. We have one of the best cultural dance here In Bamenda/Cameroon and I hope you will enjoy it on my next publication

Have a nice stay friend

Hahaha I'll be attentive to that friend! I would really like to see that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49