THE IMPORTANCE OF ALOE VERA

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are doing great today.
Today I will be bringing you the importance of aloe vera in all aspects of life as seen below
Aloe vera is a great source of antioxidant and vitamin that help protect the skin.
_the important compound found in aloe vera help neutralize the effect of ultraviolet radiation.
_aloe vera repair skin from existing ultraviolet radiation.
_aloe vera prevent fine lines and wrinkles in the body.
_aloe vera soothes burns and heal wounds,cuts and scrapes aloe vera is the best.
_daily consumption of aloe vera help solve digestive problems such as constipation and stomach disorder.
_it also help in boosting appetite and keeping in on ur weight gain.
IMG_20211113_102323_644.jpg

 To me I love using aloe vera because of the following reason.

_it help protect my scalp from damage and dandruff.
_it act as a source of moisturizer making my hair soft and shining.
_it also help to promote new growth on my 4c hair.
It also act as an antioxidant.
Please join me let's make changes on our hair with just one element (aloe vera)
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep you u Will be there

 3 years ago 

The benefits of aloe vera are enemouse my Dr thanks for sharing such message. I wish I had mine to take

 3 years ago 

Wow true aloe vera has a lot in it. The health benefits are so many such that when we take its result is so good. I remember once I was sick. I had stomach pain my mom brought aloe vera and gave me to drink I was like but how can this help me she said I should drink it. I just imagine the bitter taste of it and was like hmmmm. Thanks for sharing my dear.

 3 years ago 

Perfect write up ma dear. Indeed Alo vera is highly medicinal and I have been using it on several occasions to treat all sorts of sickness on my body and it's working perfect

 3 years ago 

This is so sweet of you thank you for this info aloe Vera is indeed so beneficial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76