The Diary game//my day in school//10/12/2021//@nanc

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in this great community, hope everyone is doing well. Today, I bring to you my diary. I woke at 6:28am did my morning meditation. When I done I brushup and carry-out the necessary house chores and had my bath, dressed up and went to school.
I left the house at house at 8am because classes were to begin at 9am, so I walked for 35minutes before reaching the campus. It was not up to 9am so a I had to wait for some few minutes before the lecturer could came.
The course was on small business creation, it was very interesting and lively. The lecturer thought us how we can create our own business and even gave us and assignment to go think of any job that we could create, the description of the business, plan and investment capital need for startup. I was like wow!!! Because I didn't really had any business in mind to start up. All I could think of was my network marketing and am sure the lecturer won't be interested about that.
The class ended at 12pm then I decided to go back home. On way home I met some guys playing footballball at the ccast field so I decided to watch them play for a while before going back home since it was still to early and the match ended on a draw 1-1 around 1:15 i was already on my way back home. On arrival I had to take some pics with my son before changing to something else.
IMG_20211210_084906_929.jpg after school today.

IMG_20211210_084936_710.jpg after school
When I was done I wen straight to the pot to dish my food, ate and rested for a while. When I woke up was feeling bored so I decided to continue with my pics taken. By then it was already 5pm
IMG_20211205_122958_728.jpg
And that is how I spent my day.
Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can still imagine school life in BAMBILI where there were scarcity of lecture halls

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful day you had there, with wonderful pictures too. I hope you have writing the business plan already, cuz I will love to learn from it also

 3 years ago 

I have one already

 3 years ago 

Son will be looking this handsome

 3 years ago 

Lol😂😂😂😂😂, but no look like the mother

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂for sure , but tripping for the mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33