The diary game by @nanc 11/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this community it's a pleasure to bring to you my diary game of today. Hope everyone is doing great as for me am doing ok, and happy youths day to everyone
Today has not really been a wonderful day because it was a ghost town and during ghost town days place are really boring, today I woke up at 8:50am since I knew it was ghost town so I had to dose very well 😊😊😊.
Immediately I woke up, I went to the bath and brush up when out to get some things for breakfast fast. When I was done with breakfast I had to clean the house, Wash dishes and did some laundry. When I was done, I had nothing to do again and it was already 12:30pm by then so I had to go back to sleep again since my little boy didn't allow me to sleep the previous night. I slept for 4hours getting up at 4:30pm and decided to prepare something to eat and what came to my mine was to prepare Irish potatoes with spaghetti. So I when to a nearby store to get things for preparation and this was the end result
IMG_20220211_200632_766.jpg😋😋
When I was done working, I warmed up some water and bath my son and also had my bath, dressed up and had my supper and finally I folded the dresses which I washed in the morning and when to bed and started chatting with some friends on Facebook and WhatsApp until now that am posting.
IMG_20220211_203508_985.jpg
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Irish potatoes and spaghetti, will try this someday.

 2 years ago 

Pls do oh, it's very delicious 😋😋😋

 2 years ago 

Wow yummy hope to get a taste

 2 years ago 

Was a good day anyways

 2 years ago 

If everyday was ghost 👻 town, some people will add fat flesh because of sleep ooohhh...
Ghost towns are usually boring, but I can see that you enjoyed yours so well.

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂 I really enjoyed myself, everywhere u pass na fun time, u na

 2 years ago 

Wow amazing which I could get a taste of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35