The Diary game// a wonderful day // by @nanc//16/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to this great minds of steem cameroon, hope everyone is doing great because am doing great myself am happy to bring to you and edition of my diary. Today, I woke up at 6:00am did my meditation, when I was done I brush up, when to store and got things for breakfast for my son came back prepared everything and feed him. By 7am I was already done feeding him. After that I did some clean up in the house and later on I did some laundry
IMG_20211211_092126_723.jpg
When I was done I had my bath and look for something to eat.it was already 11am at the moment so I decided to rest for a while. At exactly 12:30pm my elder brother's wife called me that she was in bambili that I should come meet her lets eat together so I hurriedly changed my dress up with my son and we took a bike to ENS street to meet with with her.

Immediately we arrive she took us to one restaurant in which we both ordered for a plate of rice each we ate and had some drinks
IMG_20211214_144101_933.jpg

After eating we left immediately since she was going to town while I was in bambili. I took some take way to my brother who refused to join me.
It was a wonderful day I had with her since we had not been able to see our self for a very long time. And that is how my day was spent.
Thanks very much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72