The diary game 5/12/2021 and 6/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello house how was the day of today hope great to I bring you my diary of Sunday and Monday,
On Sunday morning I woke up at 6:00am since I knew I had to go to church. I did my meditation and later on did the necessary things that was needed for me to do before going to church. When I was done, I took my bath dressed up and also prepare my bath my son for church. When I was done I immediately left for church. The semon was very powerful and heart touching . Before living for church we thought some photos
IMG_20211205_095640_458.jpg
When the sermon was over we went to the house by that time I was already very hungry t so when I arrived house I went straight to the pot to have my launch since. When I was done eating I rested for a while and woke at 2:30pm and was feeling bored so I decided to take pics of myself
IMG_20211205_120540_897.jpg
IMG_20211205_122958_728.jpg
Later on I decided to study for a while inorder to catch up
IMG_20211205_163440_196.jpg
The Sunday was really boring and I had no were to go and that was how I spent my Sunday.
Today I had to wake up very early in the morning since I had many thing to do 5:54am did my meditation and at 6am I was already given to food to my son. This boy will not kill me already complaining of hunger at 6am. When I was done feeding him I did my necessary house chores and did some laundry
IMG_20211201_101056_403.jpg
When I was done with my laundry I had my breakfast. Since I had some munguin that was given to me by my land lady, I had to wash boil and fry so so nice. I ate some and slept for a while woke up and prepare my rice and groundnut soup. When I was done I had my bath, and that of my son, we started watching movies until It was 8pm in the night and that is how my day was spend. Thanks very much for reading. @nanc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So encouraging cameroonian steemians do go to church your day was well spent

Wow...it's a good thing you kept yourself busy rather than just stay like that without doing nothing which is not good for the an idle mind they say is the devil's workshop.

 3 years ago 

Am sure u must have been tired the day was really a busy one

It was nice to read and see a part of your life. Your son sleeps too if you take a nap? Sundays can be boring but it's good to rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70