The diary 17/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to all my great steemit friends hope you all are doing great today, today I am writing on my diary of yesterday due to blackout in bambili so my phone was completely off so I could not bring to you my diary but am bringing it today.
Yesterday I woke up at 6:30am because I was supposed to go to school. I wakeup gave thanks to God for a new day and immediately after that I went straight to the kitchen to make breakfast for my son since he was up feed him and later on when to take my bath. That was around 7:30am after my bath prepare and left for school
IMG_20211117_095304_702.jpg

   My mission for going to school today was to go see the HOB of my department but he was not around. So I finally went to the to computer center to enquire more about my transcript that was having a problem and finally I was  told on what to. On hearing that made me to be very happy  so I left immediately to go to ENS street to look for a day care that my son will be going going  because very soon I won't have time to stay with him at home

IMG_20211117_104836_797.jpg
Me on my way going to ENS street so I decided to take this photo. So when I finally arrived ENS street I was looking for it since I didn't know the exact location of were it was. So I started asking from people until I was directed there and we finally agreed on the price that I was to be keeping my son. Immediately I left the place took a bike and came back to the house, I was very tired and immediately look for food to eat.
I rest go a while and decided to do some laundry unfortunately there was my phone was off completely could not take some photos bring only thought photos today when they were already dry
IMG_20211118_170138_883.jpg
At about 5:30 pm I was already done with my laundry, I immediately look for something to eat and that of my son since there was no light and my phone was off. After eating I started a discussion with my brother which ended at 7:00pm and we all went to bed very early 😩😩😩 bambili will kill some one with this lights issue and that was how my day ended.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful mother God bless you and your son sweetheart. Your day was quite a busy one but I guess the happiness from getting to know how you will solve your transcript problem made it wonderful.

 3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful day you had there my friend.
Blackout is very common not only in Bambili but everywhere in Cameroon.
It is a nice thin you are taking good care of your son. Good job keep up.

Next time you may wanna try taking your pictures in landscape mode. There are appear shorter and cooler for some of us . you may wanna try it.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us.

Steem on!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

You are Welcome

 3 years ago 

Weeh a busy day sister.. The issue of lights here is very serious oh. Thanks for sharing greetings to son for me. Please when you write go over your work and know your tenses too.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. Bambili and electricity Issues. I'm sure you will use steem to get a powerful energy Bank for your phone. Your day was a great one though with cool achievements. Thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57