My come back post by @nanc //03/1/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello greetings to all the great minds of steem Cameroon community, hope everyone is doing great. It's been a while I posted for some reasons below but I really miss everyone, happy new year to to everyone.
The reason why I have not been able to post for about 2weeks is because of my phone for some time now my phone has been freezing up in such a way that I could not do anything with the phone. I was told to uninstall some app but to no avail, I was really confused since I didn't have money to take it to the technician, I was also told to reset the phone but it was still freezing up. This really got me confused
IMG-20220103-WA0015.jpg
After trying all this method to no avail my elder brother asked me to turn off the phone and keep for some time before turning it on again and I did so.
Since I knew I couldn't do anything with my phone and it was was festive season I decided to visit my elder sister in Acha tugi located in momo division and spend Xmas with her. It is also known as "Land of the hills since everywhere is surrounded by hills as seen below

IMG_20210922_135459_537.jpg land scape of acha tugi

There in acha tugi there was no internet network since my phone was phone was in bad shape I decided to let it be.
Spending Xmas there was not really the best because it was really boring but
IMG_20220101_151337_235.jpgme on the 25 of December 2021.

All my prayers was for my phone to came back to normal, so that I could return back to my normal activities. On the 01/01/2022 I decided to turn on my phone to see if it has gone back to normal and to my greatest surprise everything was fine again. I could not just wait to come back to town and meet with my steemit friends. And and on Sunday I was already back in town and am doing my post today with no more freezing again.
And from today hence forth I will continue posting so that I could meet my target and am very very happy to be back on steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good comeback

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Sorry about that please
You are welcome back.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

Happy to see you back happy new year from here too

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33