Delegating 100sp of my steem power to @steem-cameroon by @nanc 09/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to the great minds of this wonderful community, hope everyone is doing great? It's being long since I posted in this beautiful community of mine since my phone was in bad shape but everything is fine now. I miss everyone here.
Today I bring to you my first delegation of 100sp of my steem power to @steem-cameroon out of my 157 steem power. On my last post I made a promise on delegating to this wonderful community that has brought me up to this level. This is what I have always wanted to do, to be able to give back to the community that has always been supporting me from the very beginning. If I was to join the best day contest, today would have been my best day because I see myself being able to give back to this community that has always been there for me. More grace to the Admins of this community for the great job they have doing to take this community to a higher hide 💪💪💪. While I keeping on steeming I will continue to delegate in this community.
The process of delegation can be seen below,
I started by going to steemworld.org were this 👇 pop up
Screenshot_20220209-233543_1.pngsteemworld.org
I immediately opened my dashboard and when straight to delegations. And delegate pop out at the right hand side of my page where I was asked to input my delegatee which was steem cameroon and the amount which I wanted to delegate as seen below
Screenshot_20220209-222316_1.png
Before my delegation I had 157sp and delegated 100sp to steem cameroon and now left with 57sp. As see below
Screenshot_20220209-234535_1.png
Doing this bring alot of joy in me and am looking forward on doing more. Am back this time around for real no more going back.
Thanks for reading, I remain my humble self @nanc
Cc
@elian23khan
@fombae

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wao i see the spirit of oneness in you .

 2 years ago 

🥳🥳 I'm so happy for you. It is always a moment of great pleasure when we're able to support our community

 2 years ago 

I like your bravery

 2 years ago 

This is wonderful I look forward to doing my own delegation as soon as possible

 2 years ago 

Thanks will be a great thing dear

 2 years ago 

Nice move here, moving our community higher and higher. I hope to continue seeing your posts

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much and surely u will continue to see my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70