The Diary Game 27/01/22

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings beautiful steemians.
I’m about to share with you guys how my day went in my diary of today Thursday the 27.
January is fast coming to an end and it’s not been as long as I thought it will be.

Morning

I woke up at 5:30, woke my kid sister up then went to pray.
After praying I bought out the dirty dishes and began washing them, by 6:15am I was done with dishes
My mum wanted to go the market to get some stuff for the shop so she asked me if I was going to school so she could give me transportation fair before living the house.
I was done with chores and had to make breakfast there was ripe plantain at home but egg was finished so I had to go to a nearby store and get egg. My kid sister and I are the only students in the house and we were already running late for school so I had to make breakfast just for us both.

B515F7B0-A7EC-447A-AC3D-F809AE242409.jpeg
Breakfast
After eating I bridged up and took my bath and left for school.
My class was to begin at 8:30am, I arrived school at 8:48am when the lecturer was already class but thank God he let me in.
The ran for two hours and then we had the second class which also ran for 2 hours and it was break, we had break today at 12:30, it was my treat today and I didn’t even have money 🤣

Afternoon

I called my senior brother for him to send me money but he told me he didn’t have money, I had no other option but to call my dad but I couldn’t tell him I needed the money for lunch , I had to say something else🙃I needed like 5000frs which is approximately/SBD in order to be able to treat my friends to lunch, my dad said he didn’t have money in his mobile money account and that I should collect money from my senior sister and he’ll refund it when he gets back home. I called my senior sister and she sent me the money
we were three of us so we went to a restaurant at mile 4.

F0F535DA-1513-465F-9AEF-19A419EA5969.jpeg
Lunch

We are fried rice for lunch and we went back to school. We two more classes before we come to the end of day. We had the fourth class from 1:30pm till 3:30 and the final class ran from 33:30 to 6p.m

Evening

Our last class ended at 6pm and it took me close to an hour to find a taxi and get home. At around 7pm I reached home very exhausted and dusty. I went directly to the bath room and showered then prayed. @ndzewiyeberri had made peper soup plantain for dinner

BBA735A2-F9F3-439C-ACE9-27DF9AA62871.jpeg
Dinner
I ate my dinner and discussed with my siblings for a while. My parents came back, I greeted them and went to the room to study this was already late and I was going to sleep after studying.

Thanks for reading
@majerius
@burivennjah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wahh Naf❤️ I didn’t c anything apart from the food 😁🙌🏽🤦🏽‍♀️ The breakfast lunch and dinner u had a nice day ur belly enjoyed🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38