The Diary Game 17/06/2022 Steemit 4ever❤️❤️

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Greetings beautiful people How’s everyone on this platform, hope y’all are doing great.... It’s been a while since I last wrote a diary post and to top it all, I miss doing this....It’s been a very very long time since I last wrote a post on Steemit. It’s been exams up and exams down, book work here and book work there 😩😩it’s been quite stressful and this year as a whole has been very stressful for me and my classmates. And finally, finally we’re done, I’m a graduate 👩‍🎓 now😂😂😂 I can call it that for now, it’s time to get into the job market and see how hard life has to be, Nevertheless I hope for the best. I’m going to have a higher National diploma in a month and I’m keeping my hopes high to continue with a Degree program next year. Yup!😉 It ain’t gonna be easy, but I’m in, for better for worst.

Sorry about that guys, I almost went out of topic....it’ssssss my diary post of today Friday the 17th of June 2022 and I’m happy happy happy to be sharing a post with my lovely steemit family, I’ve missed you guys alot and here are some wonderful kisses for y’all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

DIARY PROPER

I woke up today at 5:30 a.m it was difficult to be up at this time cus I had slept very late last night watching a movie. After writing exams I had fallen sick..Gush how disgusting, I’m a nurse who hates medicine but this time I had no choice the first 2 days I just had some headache and body pain, thought it was the stress from sitting on a bench continuously for about a month so I got some pain killers

AAADBDCA-BE81-480C-B15A-A484F99DD1D9.jpeg

2 days later the condition only got worst so I had to take a malaria test and it was positive, I took the necessary treatment thank God it worked out and now I’m good as fine.🥰
I woke up at 5:30a.m prayed and layed in bed, this was so sweet😚 knowing that I wasn’t going to school anytime soon was a feeling of comfort
I layed in bed for about an hour then my kid sister woke me up saying she was about living for school so I wished her a nice day and pick up my phone, replied to some few messages and went to doing my house chores
😯wheeeww!!
I was hoping my kid sister had helped out with one or two things before living for school but she had done nothing 🥵NOTHING!!
I had to do all the chores by myself, my senior brother was still asleep, my mum had left for her shop and my dad left to check on his fowls and to go to his farm after that.
I started with the dishes, washed them then went to the floor.. After moping my bro was up and asked for breakfast ,he does his breakfast and every other thing but he’s quite lazy when I’m around him, he asked me to help him make breakfast but I told him I was tired and still had alot on my shoulders, he saw for himself that I was busy so he had to help himself. He burnt his egg😂😂what a pity
But he still ate it that way cus he had no choice.

D9AE3388-61FE-41DC-863D-68D4EFAC821C.jpeg

I finished with the chores and had to make lunch, I wasn’t feeling hungry so I didn’t have breakfast.
I made jellof rice. After doing all these I had to take my bath and perform my afternoon prayers and watch a movie. When it was about 5:30pm my dad came back and I had to dish his food. I served him and went back to watching my movie, not long after serving my dad, my kid sister returned from school. I asked her to help herself in the kitchen while I concentrate on my movie. 20 minutes later my mum returned, I assisted her with the stuff she brought and she prayed while I served her food on the table.
Big brother was back home and had to eat, I served him some of the food, dished a little for myself and that was it for the day.

Thanks for reading
Lots of love for y’all ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

@nafisatu, your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56