The Diary Game 15/04/22 Day at school 🏫 📚

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Steem greetings beautiful people
Hope everyone is doing fine
May the grace of God locate you all during this holy month.
I woke up from bed at 4:30a.m, by this time my mum had already made breakfast since everyone at home was fasting. We ate together then performed our morning prayers. By 6a.m I began house chores together with my kid sister she mopped the floor while I washed dishes.
My mum was about going to her ship so she greeted us and left while my dad wanted to catch some morning sleep before going to work so he dropped off my transport fair on the table in the sitting room. When we were done with the chores I took my bath and got dressed for school.
When I arrived school the lecturer wasn’t there yet so my classmates and I took some photos together while waiting for the lecturer.

3FF53FBE-505E-492F-ABB2-6C674CBBDFE6.jpeg

We had lectures till 1p.m and that was it for the day. I went with my friends to the school canteen so they could have lunch after which I went home. This is a brief of how my day went and no I’m going to continue with my research and from where I ended in my previous dairy.
You can read about it here👇🏻

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@nafisatu/the-diary-game-8-04-22-ramadan-kareem-to-all-my-fellow-muslims-on-the-steem-platform
As there are four main causes of PPH, there are also some predisposing factors that could lead to postpartum hemorrhage and we call them risk factors:

Risk factors of PPH

The risk factors of PPH are;
*Previous PPH

  • Pre-eclampsia or pregnancy –induced hypertension (PIH)
  • Ante partum hemorrhage
  • Multi parity
  • Maternal obesity
  • Anaemia during labor
  • Prolonged labor
  • Polyhydramnios
  • Grand multi parity
  • Rapid labor
  • Placenta previa
  • Retained placenta
  • Medial lateral episiotomy
  • Naternal pyrexia in labor
  • Injury to the general tract and pre-existing maternal hemorrhage conditions for example factor 8 deficiencies (hemophilia A carrier) and factor 9 deficiencies hemophilia B carrier

Signs and symptoms of postpartum hemorrhage

Whether bleeding occurs before or after delivery of the placenta, there may either be a sudden massive hemorrhage or a steady bleeding that appears moderate but persist until severe hypovolemia develops, the constant seepage may persist over a period of time leading to enormous loss of blood.
The signs and symptoms of PPH include;

Increase heart rate, increase respiration, a faint feeling upon standing, low blood pressure, feeling of cold due to blood loss, the woman may become unconscious, rapid pulse, when the rate rises to 90 beats per minute it is abnormally rapid, pallor ( pallor is noticed on the face and often indicating collapse).

Thanks for reading through and I’m open to questions.

❤️❤️❤️HEALTH

Sort:  

Hello @nafisatu Your post has been curated by the industrious seven curation team using the @steemcurator06 account.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Club StatusClub5050✔
Percentage Vote30%

Keep posting good content to have votes from the curation team, Happy steeming


Reviewed by @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55