The Diary Game 11/05/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings everyone.
Woke up this morning very early since I had to go to school for a revision class at 7a.m.
When I woke up as usual I prayed and went to do my chores and as always I was doing it together with my kid sister. My kid sister is writing her Mock exams so she had to live early for school too. By 6a.m we were done with all our chores, taken breakfast, and dressed for school
We went to our parents’ room and collected transport fair.
We had prepared ripe plantain and mbongo chobi last night, a southwest dish.
So that was what we had for breakfast.

CB6F9D77-84DA-46F2-B621-A193A843090A.jpeg
Our breakfast

After which we left the house for school, my kid sister and I were going the-same direction but my destination was farther than hers.
Finally I got to class at few minutes past the hour of 7 when the lecturer was already in class but thank God he didn’t close the door so I could get in.
The revision class ran from 7am to 12 noon. By this time we were all tired and went for break. We had a 30 minutes break and went back to class. We had classes till 4:30pm when we closed and went back home.
When I got home my mum was in the kitchen cooking a delicious meal and immediately took a photo of the food as it was cooking

6AC38F92-F116-43CD-90A6-0F0CD2BDBC32.png
The food my mum was cooking

I was so tired so I took a bath and was feeling fresh and less tired. I performed my afternoon prayers after which i went to the kitchen and dished my food. While eating I joined my kid sister to watch a movie. By 7pm I was settled and ready to study I reviewed everything we did in school.
At around 9pm I was feeling sleepy so I took my phone to chat with friends and send away the sleep. As I was browsing time went on so far that I didn’t realize it till I looked at my phone and saw that is was almost mid mid night, I quickly switched of my phone and prayed so I could sleep for the day.

Thanks for reading
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow your day was a brilliant one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70