The diary game :06/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone. how was your day ,hope good? My day was a marvelous one. I woke up at 6a.m feeling much more better from the stomach ache ,I mopped the floor and took my breakfast then went to the rest room to brush up and take my bath. After taking my bath I went to my parents room and collected transport fair and left for school while in the taxi I went online and commented on some posts in Steemit and did my entry into a contest. I had a Continuous assessment(CA) to write so when I arrive school I did a little bit of revision with my mates while waiting for the lecture to come. The lecture came to class at 11a.m and we wrote the CA for an hour .
When it was break I went out of class with my right hand person @nadege she’s fun to be with 😊 I like her alot ,don’t tell her I told you 😉 on our way out to the canteen we met our friends Blessing and Lexy and we took some photos together

66BD93C7-0F28-48A3-8909-174C1C25D87C.jpeg

I went to the canteen with @nadege and had some ice cream then we left and took and taxi home while in the taxi we could not help but make a lot of noise 😂when @nadege dropped off at her destination which is Foncha junction I was lonely in the taxi ,the taxi driver had to ask me ,why are you so quite now? Is it because your sister has gone?😅
When I got home I dropped my bag and took a bath then went to the kitchen and dished some food for myself ,they had prepared pepper soup Irish potato.

B7967F5A-67EB-4D08-9F1C-C0113B2C9862.jpeg

After eating I began chatting with my friends both on WhatsApp and normal text message.
Am writing my diary now after which I’ll pray and go to bed.

Thanks for reading.
@saxopedia
@mrgreen
@fombae
@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@nafisatu so sorry about the stomach ache. Hope it finally gets to a stop.
It seems you hard a very interesting day. Hope you studied well for your CA?
I am tempted to say i can get the sent of that peppper soup irish here. It looks so dalicious 😋😋. Please hope you will invite me when next you prepare it.
#affale #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Yes dr ,studied well
Ok no problem
I will invite you next time

 3 years ago 

Day well spent @nafisatu and i hope you are now fine and better i hope the stomach ache has just disappeared oh. And for your day it was full of colorful delicious meals. thanks for sharing with us
steem on
#affable
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Yes @rapharchick am feeling fine now
Thanks🙏🏻

#affable #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Kaiiii See how you guys are fresh in the picture. I remember when my friends and I will how're a taxi and the driver would even forget our destinations because we made a lot of fun in his taxi. Hahaha!!!
See how pepper soup ontop potato di taste!! Good appetite Nafi
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hahaha!! That’s thesame thing that happens when I bored a taxi with @nadege ,the food is really tasty
Thanks @majerius

#affable #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81