Steem Cameroon Contest || My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 1: 30/08/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Salutations family... It’s another contest edition in Steem Cameroon and I am glad that I have the opportunity to participate thanks to our honorably @fombae for being able to come up with this scheme. It’s the first day of the contest ,we still have a long way to go but I can feel it’s gonna be so exciting!!🥰 When I woke up this morning I had very few people to chat with ,know what came to my mind ?🤩 I thought of uploading a WhatsApp status to get viewers and replies then...I’ll obviously have someone to chat with...And it did work out ,in less than no time I had about 20 viewers 💃🏻 The status update was funny and interesting ,I got to chat with some few friends and that made the morning. Here’s the status update ,👇🏻

BDAC842E-275E-4AA2-A99D-4CBD60FEBFE1.png

Later in the afternoon I got a text from my PP @nadege she was asking me if I had played njangi ,because we have this savings we do every Sunday 500frs per person (thats approximately 0.25SBD) ,how terrible that I couldn’t even have 500frs to do that😂😂 and it was already Monday😔

CFCBA045-5882-4FE9-9307-4357684EDAF1.jpeg
I pleaded that I’ll do it on Tuesday morning ,which is so wrong and I would even have to pay with fine.

After about 30minutes I got another text message from a friend asking me to lend her 3k ! Oh God this was traumatizing ,I politely told her that I don’t have money oh ,this was what she told me;

“so you want tell me say you no get common 3k for your account ,lier...don’t give it”

God have mercy on us all,this one touched me right to the bone marrow😂
I just told her if it’s common 3k why don’t you have it.
Then I immediately uploaded a status which was a piece of advice ,but the young lady felt attacked and replied to my status. Me I wasn’t attacking her oh!!😂

C7F257D3-F4BC-4281-BC11-A507E061E3BE.png

I had nothing doing so I decided to advertise Steemit on my status and sensitize anyone who was interested.

A9FAE352-AC06-4D82-9538-A4DDED3EA11A.png
Steemit really gets me creative and I love it.

AB972801-28DD-47D2-B784-BF61089BC8EF.png
My status update.

After doing this I got just 2 recruits I created my senior sisters account (though she’s not based in Cameron) and the other person is still pending creation ,when she’s less busy I’ll creat hers.

C76411C8-C0BD-4EE9-A86A-FB0334BC37A5.jpeg

This status contest is a great idea ,telling my steemit family the reason why I upload something on my status is really fun ,I have never really seen a person would be interested in knowing why you upload a WhatsApp status but my steemit family has offered the listening ear. 👂

After thinking about it for a while I felt sad that I couldn’t help my friend out with the 3k she asked for 😞😞,but then I thought to myself....

We all have our problems ,let’s shake off the worries😇 💃🏻
This thought got me upload this status😊

65B685A0-D244-4BD6-A7E6-B5E27E68D7AA.png

Thanks for reading ,I love you all ❤️❤️
@rexiano
@Majerius
@blaisebass01
@e-breezie
@ndzewiyi-daratu
@beri-aisha

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @nafisatu
What a nice write up, this contest organised by @fombae is getting damn interesting.. reading ur status uploads got me wondering, so now telling some one that you don't have money to lend them is a problem..🤔🤔🤔
Thats bizaaaare..
She should appologize to you for this nonsense massa!

 3 years ago 

Your status them eh. Womeiii hahaha girls love crazy stuff. I can attest to the fact that steemit gets you creative. That's a great one. Come and correct @rexiano ohhhh he has not written your name well

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahahahahaha na now i d say nafisuta oh hahahaha chaiiii i don die laugh hahaha.i have edited ohh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31