Record my status vol 04..

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the beautiful Damsels and gentlemen of steemit. Hope everyone is in good health. Again corona is real and the cases in the northwest are increasingly high. Lets take our protection measures so we can stay safe steeming together.

Record my status vol 04 and this is my entry number 03 for the week.

I woke up today earlier than usual ,when I woke up and turned on my wifi some messages entered and I saw some photos from my uncle’s second wife.
She’s a teacher at a secondary school ,so I had to flaunt her on my status and congratulate her

71810822-66EF-43DE-842D-EC4EAE6C6DF4.jpeg
My uncle’s second wife.

When I got to work I decided to make a phone call to my kid sister since it’s been a while I last chat with her. When I called her she told me she wasn’t feeling well I sympathized with her then I decided to upload her picture on my status telling her to get well soon.

F0A0C77E-5359-4F91-8A5B-2B1F01FDECC0.jpeg
My kid sister.

This post was because of an old friend who text me and instead of just saying “Hi” and let’s chat normally she began saying I do not care about her ,that I do not have her time ,I don’t text her or keep in touch with her. That was why I uploaded this status for it to serve as an advice to any other person who is planning to write me just to say jazz😂
Communication or no communication as long as you are ok ,We move😂
I don’t even like unnecessary communications..it brings one problem or the other ,if at all you try to reason what I mean.

C3A3BAB2-7D0B-44C1-ACF4-743A49A234A3.jpeg
My advising status 😂

This post was just for fun ,feel free to laugh
I took if from another persons status and reposted then tag my friends.

36A6E25E-AEEC-4F19-AC1F-459F6649EA7D.jpeg

Here ,we have my advert post for steemit I got to sensitize more people today while some were eager to join others felt it’s stressful.

EEF6050E-36B7-430F-8582-379B521D7991.jpeg

AB58E389-8934-48D3-8729-A61751B1BF93.jpeg

This friend of mine was rather interested in the earning part so he asked if I had ever withdrawn and I told him yes.
As you can see above the voice record I did is about steemit ,explaining to him how it works.

This screenshot is from a video that @majerius sent to me looking at how stubborn and attention sicking short ladies are😂but I am not stubborn.

BE1B449D-96C6-4B46-BC6D-CC2BBAC533B5.jpeg

Finally this status update was done by me for fun ,just talking about the fact because I live with my uncle and I’m using wifi now to browse I watch all my contacts status update but when I’ll go back to Bamenda and resume school I’ll begin paying for my data(connection) and I am not sure I’ll open all status that my contacts upload.

907E73B5-3E8F-4E76-A741-D3BF3C03879A.jpeg

Thanks for reading
@ngongha
@blaisebass1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha @nafisatu continue using WiFi njoh. It's just some weeks and you'll start yaying mon.

Your lil sister is even more prettier than you are oh. I ask myself if she is as down to earth as you are.

Stwwmit will always be stressful for those who want quick money scheme 😂
When you're here for fun first, you'll not know how you'll get the dough as fast as possible.

Your status was rich today i enjoyed it

 3 years ago 

Your lil sister is even more prettier than you are oh. I ask myself if she is as down to earth as you are.

😂😂I won’t blame you @majerius
She’s taller than me ,she snatched my position
Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha does she have dimple too?

 3 years ago 

No wonder , I had In mind that your mom was a teacher , that's y u talk alot like this😂😂😂.
I men and men them dey that particular status make me know say crase woman them dey di world

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂I literally i have three mums so I myself I do not know from which of them I inherited the habit of talking a lot😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha I surrender,yours is a hybrid

 3 years ago 

Ah ah let me help ur small sister on steem na
I will help her write all her Achievement posts. 😂😂. Njooh di posh mami, but when e dey na for usam, time no dey we meuvve

 3 years ago 

Hahaha she’s not yet on steemit ,let her finish high school then she’ll join us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05