Creative writing writing contest vol. 11 || How Steemit has added value or change my life.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings to all creative writers and to Steem Cameroon members. It is a pleasure and am happy to be a participatant in this edition of the creative writing contest. Thanks to @thegreens for always providing this opportunity which does not only keep me busy but gets me creative too.
To begin with ,steemit is a place to be and above all Steem Cameroon is like home to me ,with its creative and kind members ,not to even mention the loving and kind hearted country rep. we have ,all the admins too who are doing a great job 👏
At first I used to think there is no legit means to earn money online until I joined steemit. Just sit at home and make money using your mobile phone📱 it’s amazing.

HOW STEEMIT HAS ADDED VALUE TO MY LIFE.

Being into Steemit has really been beautiful ,Steemit has taught me lot of things. I learnt about the cultures and traditions of people from different parts of Cameroon and the world in general because steemit comprises of members world wide and as each day passes by ,more and more people are interconnecting.
Steemit has added more value to my life by helping me to make good use of my mobile phone ,my phone is no longer meant for chatting with friends but for learning and making money. It’s so funny but real that a phone which I would normally use just for WhatsApping and phone calls can now help me earn money.
At first I would use my phone chatting with friends for hours and hours and it won’t help me out with anything good ,till I came across steemit my phone has been more useful to myself and my family.
Thanks to steemit I keep myself busy by entering into useful and helpful contests which prevents me from doing some other useless things and rather get creative.
I can’t really say I have spent Steem in a time that spending it made me feel good ,but I have plans to spend Steem ,big plans.
Plans that after spending the Steem I’ll not only feel good but I’ll feel real good 🥰,for now am still investing into Steemit and also trying to invest in other aspects using Steem.

Together let’s steem on.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Same here, my phone now has a greater use than WhatsApp😁
All those fruitless chattings have turned into steemit time

 3 years ago 

@nafisatu, this just falls in line with how steem added value to my life. I'm now more engaged to positive entertaining than the idle sites i used to follow.
Happy to know we all are positively affected here.
Keep the steem on

 3 years ago 

Investing in Steemit is a very good idea and its nice to know you have added more value to your phone: It's no longer just a phone but your digital company

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01