Creative writing Volume 08|Steemit plan of Action for July 2021.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

A3A91927-E16A-4160-90DC-5FD18B0BE915.jpeg

Steem greetings Everyone.
It’s another edition of the creative writing contest and am happy to be one of the participants I hope you find interest as you read through my post.

WHAT AM HOPING To ACHIEVE FROM STEEMIT THIS JULY.
Steemit is a beautiful platform and has been helping a great number of people in innumerable ways. Haven powered up my account and delegated Steem to Steem Cameroon ,am Presently at a reputation of #54 with 48SP am hoping that by the end of the month of July ,I should have clicked 100SP. I know this could only happen through my efforts ,hard-work and support from our honorable curators ,admins and country representative. I hope that as I put in my effort they also go as far as supporting me.
My plans are to post as many posts as possible ,any contest I come about and it’s interesting and educative I make sure to contest. I can’t really do a rough estimate of the number of post am going to do ,but am hundred percent sure I will be doing some posting ,I mean real posting cuz am determined to meet my goal in steemit for this month of July.
For the short time I have been into Steemit ,getting rewarded for posting is not so easy as one may think ,If I can have 20SBD and even just 30 steem then I’ll be glad I sure will make good use of the month in Steemit.
This July I plan to visit many blogs as there are uncountable blogs on Steemit as far as curate posts if I get to have a high Steem power that could make sense in curating a post.

As regards what I’ll be doing with my earnings,
After the month of July we’ve got August which is my birth month 🤗 I have big plans for my birthday which is on the 11th of August. I want to use this opportunity of my birthday to help the needy ,those who can not afford for themselves one of the basic needs of life such as food. I believe using my Steem earnings for this purpose is just a super duper idea. And if I get balance from doing all these I can use it for my family or my own financial issues.
I will power up some of my endings depending on virtually how much I get. Powering up is actually good to build up ones account so am seeing forward to powering up.

Thanks for reading through my post ,please do upvote and comment.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

  • Participate in the SP Achievement Pledge Project (SPAPP) Learn more
  • Participate in the Creative Writing Contest Volume 08 learn more (Deadline July 12, 2021 at 11:59AM)

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

 3 years ago 

Wow great write up, i like your sense of charity and you are an ambitious and serious steemian

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13