The Diary game :24/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings beautiful people ,I woke up this morning at 3:30 am and warmed breakfast together with my sisters then my kid sister went to my parents room and woke them up, we then ate together and prayed. After which I did my house chores and left for school, I had a class with our obstetrics and gynecology lecturer. At the end of my diary I’ll be sharing with you what I learnt.He told us to come at 7a.m that he was to use the whole of Saturday for the notes he had prepared ,the cleaners came to clean our class and the class finally started at 8:30a.m and again something came up and he left earlier .The class ran from 8:30 to 12 noon. I left class with @nadege and left my bag in class thinking the next lecture would come. When we reached the school gate we met @phisiotherapistt he was going to a nearby restaurant to eat so we accompanied him there at 1p.m the lecturer called to inform us that he won’t be around so I went back to class and collected my bag ,we dispersed from the restaurant and went home. When I got home my mum was in the sitting room watching Tv she had bought some fruits and juice for the evening. When it was time to eat I ate the fruits then unplugged my phone from charge and went online .

4BB55FF2-A083-452A-B8CC-9AB452529F03.jpeg

My senior sister had prepared fufu and vegetable ,though it’s one of my favorites but I didn’t feel like eating so I had cornflakes and my belly was ok.

5CA9097E-490F-4E79-BE3E-DAF58FFFA86E.jpeg

Now I’ll share with you guys what I learnt today. Back at home when we hear people talk of abortion our minds immediately thinks of it as a bad practice ,from today you shouldn’t think that way again each time you hear of abortion ,only a lay man ,an old man or woman who has not seen the walls of a classroom can be permitted to think that way after you go through this ,Abortion is in 2 categories ,Spontaneous and induced. An induced abortion is further divided into ;
-Therapeutic abortion :done by a medical practitioner for the health benefit of either the mother or unborn fetus(growing baby). This type is legal.
-Criminal abortion : done by anyone including a medical practitioner for no justified reason ,and this type is illegal in Cameroon.
Given the fact that abortion is just per vagina bleeding before or after the 24th week of pregnancy ,
With spontaneous abortion the life of the fetus is threatened ;
-One in which after bleeding the pregnancy might still reach term.
-One in which the pregnancy is lost and ,
-One in which the pregnancy is inevitable(an incomplete baby might be born). So if a lay man can say I had a miscarriage it’s ok for an educated person to say I had an abortion. Nevertheless bleeding during pregnancy should call for concern ,inform your doctor immediately if this happens.
I’ll end here ,and like always questions are welcome .

Thanks for reading my daily diary.

@Steemcurator
@booming01
@booming02
@thegreen
@saxopedia
@fombae
@tjean

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love apples

 3 years ago 

It’s my mum’s favorite fruit too🥰

 3 years ago 

Wow the corn flakes is charming

 3 years ago 

I Can't trade fufu corn for conflaks oh 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

What I did sounds funny though..
But as a man you need to take hard decisions at times because I love fufucorn alot 😂
Sorry as a woman 😂😂

#affable #cameroon

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the write up dear.Atleast i learned something new about abortion.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome death.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome deary .

 3 years ago 

Day went spent

 3 years ago 

Great write up @nafisatu I've learnt more about abortion and also how you traded fufu corn for cornflakes 😂😂 God is watching you ohh
#affable #twopercent # cameroon

 3 years ago 

😂😂I sure love fufucorn but I didn’t just feel like eating it.
Thanks again for going through my post and am glad you learnt something

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hmmm Abortion . @nafisatu thanks for this educative piece. We misuse this innocent word at times

#affable
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Your highly welcome @rapharchick

#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62