The diary game:13/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

greetings steemians its your girl @nadege from mile 3 Foncha juction precisely under mango. I woke up late this mornig i said my prayers and then as usual i had to mop the floor while my kid sister did the dishes but since we woke up very late from bed ,if i had let her do the dishes then she would have been slow and would finally be late for school i had to rather do the dishes while she mop the floor. when i was done i took my bath and dressed up for school ,I didn't take breakfast when i got to class the lecturer was there already and i just joined the lectures.when the class was over i left together with @nafisatu and @cedricktanjong to @nackasnelson's place where he created their steemit acounts we departed from there and i took a taxi home. I got home greated my grandmom ,my kid sister faith and gave a huge lovely hug to my baby cousin luce and immediately went to fridged and dished some salad for myself.

IMG-20210413-WA0056.jpg

After eating i fell to the bed and that made my day.
Thanks for reading.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steencurator04
@booming01
@booming02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45