WEEK 2 OF POWER UP PLAN TO MY ROAD TO 10k BY DECEMBER| SPUD4STEEM By @nackasnelson

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings my fellow steemians it’s with pleasure am participating in the week 2 of the power up challenge organized by @thegreens.
It is my second week of the challenge and during the first week of the power up challenge, I powered up 202.034Steem to my road to achieving 10kSP by the month of December. And to this effective I will like to appreciate @steemcurator01, @saxopedia, @thegreens, @njiatanga and @fombae for the continue encouragement and advice on powering up.
On this second week of my power up plan, I will be powering up 215.965Steem.
Below will be work you all as I powered up


As seen on the screenshot, I have a steem power of 2355.603SP with -100.160SP being delegated to my country community @steem-cameroon and now with an effective SP of 2255.44SP and I had converted some of my SBD to have 215.965steem

Click on the arrow pointing down by steem then choose power up and circled to my to the next page👇

Enter the amount of Steem you want to power up. I entered 215.965steem as seen on the screenshot then confirm the transaction by entering your active key password.

After the power up was confirmed, my Steem power changed from 2355.603SP to 2571.570SP with now an effective SP of 2471.48SP.
I’m grateful to @thegreens for this great initiative and opportunity he has given the steem cameroonian community on encouraging them to power up.
I will use this opportunity to say a big thanks to my friends her on steemit for the moral support given to me especially my mentor @blaisebass1 and @saxopedia with all this I am hoping to make it through this my 10k journey dream😴 .

Thanks for reading
@steemcurator01
@enki
@justyy
@pennsif
@bagholders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58