The Diary Game unending season: 05/ 05/ 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Accept warm greetings from @nackasnelson bringing to you all another diary contest today may 05th 2021 and celebrating my dad’s birthday 🎂

Birthday Wishes

Before I begin with love, respect, care, happiness and an overwhelming joy I want you all to join me in celebrating my loving dad a happy +1

I am more than happy to be name your offspring I was so many as a child but your flogging and wise corrections made me what I am today sir. I am happy of who you have nurtured me to become the wise, knowledge and most importantly bring me up in a God fearing way and I pray and the ages keeps increasing my you continue to enjoy the fruits of your Labour with less stress and more happiness I appreciate you dad.

DIARY

I woke up at few minutes after 12am to wish my dad a happy birthday and post some of his pictures on my WhatsApp status then saw a text from @amstrontana that he was his way to Douala for business so I wised him a safe then switched of my data and went back to bed. At 6am in the morning I was woken up by a call from him saying he had arrived saved and was just going to do what he came for and later on will come see me. So at about 9am I got a call from the Declaran with a very great news he told me that the containers will be out by evening cus the bon du sorti was already out . With joy, I woke up from bed did some clean ups mop, wash dishes and started thinking of what to cook. At 11am I started cooking. I fried fish, and boiled rice and when I went of to get the stuffs for the tomato 🍅 sauce was to cook I got a call from @amstrontana that he was at the junction so I went off and took him and on my back I bought the necessary items that were needed and we both came home. As I entered the house, I went straight to the kitchen sliced the tomatoes and onions grind some other few spices and began the cooking

354895BA-E974-4F9B-BB51-4EC1749CC020.jpeg

0625011C-C25E-453D-BFCF-BA804462DE0D.jpeg

By 1pm the food was ready and I ate after eating I was listening to some good of lucky dude’s song then I feel at sleep and only woke up at about some few minutes to 6:30 and @amstrontana told me hasn’t paid his ticket so I went in brushed up took a bath, dressed and we left for the park.when go to the park, we paid his ticket and sat at a bar close to the agency to watch my team Real Madrid champions league match against Chelsea the retour while watching we had to buy drinks which we did

35AE43C6-D43C-4FD9-B199-599A84AF602A.jpeg

BED13596-19CC-4F22-8568-C565285E437D.jpeg

The match wasn’t easy on the side of Real Madrid and the first half ended at 1 -0 in favor of Chelsea and with hope in the second half Real will come back but it just became so difficult and Duffy until at the 84mins when Chelsea netted a second that sailed their spot in the champions league finals it was a good play the gave I applaud them with Igalo Kanye being so magical. At the end of the match we were joined up by another fried that made the night and made me forget my sorrows 😂

6F229E3F-AE27-4143-8990-7D58544CB6F6.jpeg

At 10pm the bus kicked off and we separated for the day great day it was.

Thanks 🙏 for reading through @tipu @trafalgar @stephenkendal @fombae @njiatanga @saxopedia @tjean @yeesja @majerius @blaisebass1 @theobass
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow so interesting diary,lucky dube is one of my favorite artist when it concerns educative songs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97